Their Majesties of the East, Hanse III and Olivia

April 2001 - September 2001
Chronological Tables of Awards given by the Crown
(local awards listed in rolls of orders and alphabetical lists but not here)

First Court, Coronation, April 21, 2001
Count Andreas der Eisfalke
Countess and Lady of the Rose Isabella of York
Award of Arms Genivieve de Montfort
Tygers Cub Matthew (of BBM)
Tygers Cub Patrick (of BBM)
Court Baron Krakken Gnashbone
Master of the Pelican Mark Squirrelsbane

Crown Tournament, April 28, 2001
Award of Arms Lewin of Owles Rest
Award of Arms William McKay
Award of Arms Mareyk the Rouge
Award of Arms Christoff of Eisental
Manche Kis Marike

Balfar's Challenge, May 5, 2001
Award of Arms Aiden de Sainte Nazaire
Silver Crescent William FitzBubba
Award of Arms Erik Fredrickson of Hindfell
Golden Rapier Garrick Mapmaker

Spring War Practice in Owls Reste, May 19, 2001
Award of Arms James Thornspike
Award of Arms Samuel of Yorkshire
Award of Arms Anne Goia
Award of Arms Appolonia Voss
Award of Arms Dierdre O'Riordan
Award of Arms Ekaterina de Chat
Award of Arms Isabella of Owls Reste
Award of Arms Marcus d'Orleans
Award of Arms Ayden of Owls Reste
Manche Angus Campbell of Argylle
Mistress of the Laurel Brigit O'Niell the Limner

Wars of the Roses, May 26, 2001
Award of Arms Amman of Anglespur
Award of Arms Sabina (of Concordia)
Award of Arms Vitalia de Soleil
Mistress of the Laurel Rowan Elvesham

Panteria VI, May 26, 2001
Award of Arms Brianna Mahara
Award of Arms Ulf Thorfinson
Award of Arms Tyrvold of Mountain Freehold
Silver Crescent Elazar ha-Kanay the Zealot

Panteria VI, (Sunday) May 27, 2001
Award of Arms Reed of Mountain Freehold
Award of Arms Vidar the Greater
Queen's Equestrian Champion Julian le Scot
King's Equestrian Champion Elaine of Caer Llynnedd

King's and Queen's Archery Champions, June 16, 2001
Queen's Archery Champion Daniel Krakkenson
King's Archery Champion Herian Iarnsmidre
Award of Arms Jeannine de Bordeaux
Award of Arms Joseph d'Aramead
Sagittarius Aaron the Arrowsmith
SagittariusKieran Bren of Bannockburn
Manche Geoffrey de Wygan
Silver Crescent Geoffrey St. Albans of Eastwood
Master of the Laurel Macsen Felinfoel

Champions of Arms Tournament, June 23, 2001
King's Champion Lars Wolfsblut
Queen's Champion Gunther de Milo
Silver Crescent Lucan von Drachenklaue

War Camp in Glenn Linn, June 30, 2001
Award of Arms Armand the Brewer
Award of Arms Renatta of Concordia
Award of Arms Kenneth the Smith
Award of Arms Duane of Concordia
Award of Arms Stienn Karlsson
Terpsichore Sheldon the Just
Tygers Combattant William Ravenhair
Tygers Combattant Lothar the Wanderer
Mistress of the Pelican Lucia Francesca de Valencia

Great Northeastern War XV, July 21, 2001
not in order bestowed
Mistress of the Laurel Alienor LeGier dites des Trois Maisons
Mistress of the Laurel Michal Almond de Champagne
Manche Jehan Fitz Alan
Tygers Cub Adam MacGregor
Queen's Honor of Distinction Caitlin O hAodha
Award of Arms Sean O'Hagen
Award of Arms Sif Bjornsdotter
Award of Arms Layli Nuri
Award of Arms Ginnine Bartlett
Award of Arms Moriah of Kildare
Award of Arms Caroline de la Pointe
Award of Arms Serena Caterina di Tomasso
Award of Arms Einar Saelinger
Award of Arms Mylisant Grey
Award of Arms Temu Kirghiz
Tygers Combattant Kenric Burn of Northampton
Award of Arms Gwyneth ni Nelligan
Award of Arms Julian de la Pointe
Queen's Order of Courtesy Rhodri Ewias

War Camp in Eisental, July 28, 2001
probably not in order bestowed
Silver Crescent Robin Gallowglass
Silver Crescent Shannon Gallowglass
Tygers Cub Sabrina of Rusted Woodlands
Tygers Cub Sophia of Eisental
Tygers Cub Andrea of Eisental
Tygers Cub Joss the Tall
Award of Arms Talen Tyrsson
Award of Arms Druscilla of Gordian
Award of Arms Jonathan Carver
Award of Arms Myrielle of Canterbury
Award of Arms Dugal MacClerie
Award of Arms Sebastian Manetti
Tygers Combattant Asbjorn Johanson
Burdened Tyger*
Konner MacPherson
Burdened Tyger*
Perote Gormal Campbell
*correction received Jan. 2004
Pennsic War XXX, Monday, August 13, 2001
Mistress of the Laurel Randall Vihar Farkas

Pennsic War XXX, Wednesday, August 15, 2001
on the field
Order of Chivalry Herian Iarnsmidre

Pennsic War XXX, East Kingdom Court, Wednesday, August 15, 2001
Master of the Pelican Michel l'Espiegle
Master of the Pelican Ernst Nuss von Kitzengen
Silver Crescent  Fenice d'Aix
Silver Crescent Alexia Reid
Silver Crescent  Muirdeach of Carrigart
Award of Arms Kayleigh McWhyte
Award of ArmsConstantine von Drachenklaue*

                            Pennsic War XXX, Thursday, August 16, 2001
Pennsic War XXX, Thursday, August 16, 2001
Order of Chivalry Gottfried Kelson

Pennsic War XXX, Friday, August 17, 2001
Order of Chivalry Lars Wulfsblut

Pennsic War XXX, Great Court, Friday, August 17, 2001
Master of the Pelican Ruslan Novgorodcev
Burdened Tyger Gregory of Loch Swan, of Lochac
Burdened Tyger Brusi of Dragonvale, of Lochac

Bergental Baronial Investiture, September 1, 2001
Baron of Bergental, Grant of Arms Kai MacLain
Baroness of Bergental, Grant of Arms Michaelene MacLaine
Court Baron, Grant of Arms Tommaltach MacFiachach
Court Baroness, Grant of Arms Fiona Siobhan of Kincora
Mistress of the Laurel Cynthia du Pré Argent
Master of the Pelican Balfar von Grunwald
Tygers Combattant Tommaltach MacFiachach
Manche Ismenia Wystan
Manche Muirne ni Cormaic

Legends of Chivalry, September 22, 2001
Award of Arms Isabel of Roseleah
Award of Arms Alan of Roseleah
Queen's Order of Courtesy Eibhlin ni Gallcho Bair
Award of Arms Tegan of y Grosefan
Award of Arms Valerin of Ayer
Silver Crescent Peter the Red
Mistress of the Laurel Eílís ní Bhraonaín
Award of Arms Tamar bat Reuven
Award of Arms Erika av Oeland
Award of Arms Eala Campbell
Queen's Order of Courtesy Brianna (Bryn) de la Luna
Manche Maria Elisabeta Gonzaga
Silver Crescent Morgen Duval
Award of Arms Lilias de Cheryngton
Award of Arms Sigridr Thorvaldsdottir
Mistress of the Laurel Katherine Stanhope
Mistress of the Pelican Rowan Kalkin

Last Court, September 29, 2001
Award of Arms Preston Crowe
Award of Arms Henri de Leon
Court Baron, Grant of Arms Oohashi Katsutoshi
Queen's Honor of Distinction Morgan de Villarquemada
King's Cypher Cinder of Oakenwood
King's Cypher Ruslan Novgorodcev
King's Cypher Balfar von Grunwald
King's Cypher Morgan ap Rhys ap Bran
King's Cypher Dwane Shinnock
Queen's Cypher Luna Athanwulf
Queen's Cypher Kieran Bren of Bannockburn
Queen's Cypher Kai Maclane
Queen's Cypher Selena d'Ambra
Queen's Cypher Gwendolyn of Basing

Return to Chronological Index
Return to main Precedence page
File created May 17, 2001
Last modified September 26, 2007