Tournament Champions of the East

April 6, 1974 by Aonghais and Alyson
Volf of Novgorod - King's Champion
Michael of York - Queen's Champion

March 6, 1976 by Aonghais and Ysabeau
Shinawassee Magnusson - King's Champion

June 17, 1978 by Gyrth and Melisande
Jahn of Outman - King's Champion
Vissevald Selkirksson - Queen's Champion

August 4, 1979 by Shannon and Aidan
(Emeric Wendel the Diversified?)
records are unclear and clarification/confirmation would be appreciated

1980, by Gavin and Tamera
Barak Elandris Hasdrubal - King's Champion
Barak Elandris Mago - Queen's Champion

June 13, 1981 by Siegfried and Wanda
Barak Elandris Mago - King's Champion
Raymond of the Strait - Queen's Champion

May 30, 1982 by Hasdrubal and Kunegunda
Barak Elandris Hanno - King's Champion
Evan AEthelwald - Queen's Champion

1983 by Vissevald and Mara
Barak Elandris Hanno - King's Champion
Redhawk Clamont - Queen's Champion

June 9, 1984 by Hasdrubal and Amber
Manfred von Halstern - King's Champion
Wulfgar of Northumbria - Queen's Champion

June 1, 1985 by Morguhn and Rowan
Micah of Lion's Tower - King's Champion
Alanric of Gloucester - Queen's Champion

June 14, 1986 by Ronald and Bronwyn
Morguhn Sheridan - King's Champion
Kikuchi no Tsurunaga - Queen's Champion

June 6, 1987 by Randal and Marieke
Arthur of the Black Forest - King's Champion
Tanaka Raiko - Queen's Champion

June 18, 1988 by Gavin and Sedalia
Horic Gravargar - King's Champion
Tanaka Raiko - Queen's Champion

June 10, 1989 by Morguhn and Maurya
Rhys of Harlech - King's Champion
Rowan de la Garnison - Queen's Champion

June 2, 1990 by Ronald II and Bronwyn II
Lucan von Drachenklaue - King's Champion
Sirhan al Siani (Diablu) - Queen's Champion

June 22, 1991 by Randal & Katherine
Morguhn Sheridan - King's Champion
Thorgeirr Bollason - Queen's Champion

Gregor von Heisler - King's Champion
Andreas der Eisfalke - Queen's Champion

Wulfstan Thorhallson - King's Champion
Everard Martel - Queen's Champion

June 4, 1994 by Lucan II and Jana II
Gunther the Disciple (Gunther Pathwarden) - King's Champion
Balfar von Grunwald - Queen's Champion

May 27, 1995 by Timothy and Gabrielle
Steffan von Dresden - King's Champion
Balin de Valiere - Queen's Champion

June 2, 1996 by Bjorn and Morgen
Eirikr Lambason - King's Champion
Gideon MacLeod - Queen's Champion

May 31, 1997 by Hanse and Moruadh
Balfar von Grunwald - King's Champion
Haakon Tryggvason - Queen's Champion

June 13, 1998 by Timothy II and Gabrielle II
Gregor von Heiseler - King's Champion
Ronald Wilmot - Queen's Champion

July 17, 1999 by Hanse II and Moruadh II
Brion Anthony Uriel Tarragon - King's Champion
Gilchryst MacLochlainn - Queen's Champion

June 17, 2000 by Balfar III and Luna III
Lucan von Drachenklaue - King's Champion
Timothy of Arindale - Queen's Champion

June 23, 2001 by Hanse III and Olivia
Lars Wolfsblut - King's Champion
Gunther de Milo - Queen's Champion

November 10, 2001 by Lucan VI and Yana III
Konrad von Ulm - Queen's Champion
(after Gunther became Prince Darius)

June 15, 2002 by Darius and Roxane
Lothar the Wanderer - Queen's Champion
Gabriel of Maccuswell - King's Champion

June 21, 2003 by Darius II and Roxane II
Lucan von Drachenklaue - King's Champion
Garrett Shadwell - Queen's Champion

May 29, 2004 by Gaufred Kelson and Geneviere
Griffith FitzWilliam - King's Champion
Gregor von Heisler - Queen's Champion

June 18, 2005 by Gaufred Kelson II and Geneviere II
Gregor von Heisler - King's Champion 
Asbjorn Johanson - Queen's Champion

June 24, 2006 by Brion II and Anna II
Artorius Watson - King's Champion
Kenrick of Warwick - Queen's Champion

June 16, 2007 by Gryffith and Aikaterine  
Lucan von Drachenklaue - King's Champion  
Edward Gray of Lochleven - Queen's Champion

September 15, 2007 by Gryffith and Aikaterine
Darius Aurelius Serpentius - King's Champion
Diomedes Sebastianus - Queen's Champion

May 10, 2008 by Konrad and Brenwen
Gabriel of Maccuswell - King's Champion
Horace of Serpentius - Queen's Champion

March 28, 2009 by Darius IV and Alethea
Lucan von Drachenklaue - King's Champion
Kenrick of Warwick - Queen's Champion

January 16, 2010 by Konrad II and Brenwen II
Oscad de Segovia - King's Champion
Roger Stockton - Queen's Champion

September 18, 2010 by Edward and Marguerite
Kenric of Warwick - King's Champion
Marcus Blackaert - Queen's Champion

October 8th, 2011 by Gregor III and Kiena
Edward the Grey of Lochlevan - King's Champion
Culann mac Cianain - Queen's Champion

November 26, 2011 Tir Mara Champions
Prince's Champion - H.E. Pellardres dit le frere
Princess Champion - Big Damn John

July 7th, 2012  by Kenric and Avelina
Brennan mac Feargus - Kings's Champion
Avaldr Valbjarnarson - Queen's Champion


Return to Misc. index page
Return to main Precedence page
Last updated 01/5/2012
File owner: Caitlin Davies