Archery Champions of the East Kingdom

June 24, 1989
Queen's Champion: Kikuchi no Tsurunaga
King's Champion: Dofinn-Hallr Morrisson

July 7, 1990
Queen's Champion: Randal of the Dark
King's Champion: Peter the Red

May 18, 1991
Queen's Champion: Dofinn-Hallr Morrisson
King's Champion: Bleiddian ap Cynin

June 27, 1992
Queen's Champion: David MacDougalls
King's Champion: William of Barnesdale

June 12, 1993
Queen's Champion: Ailean Mac an Daroch
King's Champion: Ygraine of Kellswood

June 11, 1994
Queen's Champion: Kai MacLain
King's Champion: Krakken Gnashbone

July 8, 1995
Queen's Champion: Nicetas Lecapenus of Antioch
King's Champion: Li Kung Lo

July 13, 1996
Queen's Champion: William of Barnesdale
King's Champion: Urho of the Pines

Hanse I and Moruadh I, July 12, 1997
King's Champion: Dwayne Shinnock
Queen's Champion: Ragnar Two Axe

July 11, 1998
Queen's Champion: Krakken Gnashbone
King's Champion: Kai MacLain

May 29, 1999
Queen's Champion: Geoffrei St. Alban of Eastwood
King's Champion: Li Kung Lo

Balfar III and Luna III,  June 3, 2000
King's Champion:  Mark Squirrelsbane
Queen's Champion:  Lorenzo il Confuso

Hanse and Olivia, June 16, 2001
Queen's Champion: Daniel Krakkenson
King's Champion: Herian Iarnsmidre

Darius and Roxane, July 20, 2002
Queen's Champion: Urho of the Pines
King's Champion: Calum Friseal

Darius II and Roxane II, May 24, 2003
Queen's Champion: Ramos da Vida
King's Champion:  Rupert the Unbalanced
Gaufred Kelson and Geneviere, June 5, 2004
Queen's Champion: Peter the Red
King's Champion: Krakken Gnashbone
Youth Champion: Owen Huddleston

Gaufred Kelson II and Geneviere II, June 4, 2005
Queen's Champion: Rupert the Unbalanced
King's Champion: Alexis of Wood's End

Brion II and Anna II, June 17, 2006
Queen's Champion: Goyacle'
King's Champion: Urho of the Pines

Gryffith and Aikaterine, June 23, 2007  
Queen's Champion: Rupert the Unbalanced  
King's Champion: Lewin de Partone

Konrad and Brenwen, June 21, 2008
Queen's Champion: Owen de Hudelesdun
King's Champion: Urho of the Pines

Andreas IV and Gabriella II, June 20, 2009
King's Champion: Jacob Felinfoel
Queen's Champion: Radagast (of Settmour Swamp)

Edward and Marguerite, June 19, 2010
King's Champion: Rupert the Unbalanced
Queen's Champion: Hobbe Young

Lucan VIII and Jana V, June 18, 2011
King's Champion: Kusunoki Yoshimoto - called Yoshi
Queen's Champion: Kraken

If anyone knows of an Archery Champion prior to 1989, please let me know.

Return to Related Precedence Links page
Return to main Precedence page

File created July 1, 2000