Awards in the reign of Jehan and Lauryan

October  15, 1972 January 6, 1973

6 Jan 73 Twelfth Night*

Order of the Golden Dragon dissolved. Its two members, El and Aravis, henceforth members of the Order of the Silver Crescent.


Alfgar the Sententious Silver Crescent

Asbjorn Gustafsson Knight

Akbar and Khadijah crowned as Shah and Shahanou, for the third time

* The awards presented at this event may have been from either Jehan and Lauryan, or Akbar III and Khadijah III, records are unclear.