Order of the Valiant Tyger / King's Order of the Tyger of Valor

The Order of the Valiant Tyger may be awarded by the Crown to gentles who have distinguished themselves by displaying extraordinary command excellence or extraordinary actions of honorable valor on the field of battle.

Name changed to the King's Order of the Tyger of Valor

08/14/2002  Roxane Farabi
08/15/2002  Ankara of Glenn Linn
11/23/2002  Lucan von Drachenklaue
04/12/2003  Konrad von Ulm
08/13/2003  Oskgar of the Wood
08/13/2003  Angus McClarion de Bruce
08/13/2003  Hans ter Beke
08/14/2003  Kenric Burn of Northampton
10/02/2004  Balien de Valiere
08/17/2005  Shaitan of the Tuchux
08/17/2005  Wilhelm von Buch (Rex Ansteorra)
08/17/2005  Sir Nial of Caid
11/05/2005  Manfred von Halsstern
01/14/2006  Peter Bog
03/25/2006  Albrecht von Halstern
09/30/2006  Lucan von Drachenklaue  
02/17/2007  Brennan mac Fearghus  
04/14/2007  Andreas der Eisfalke
09/29/2007  Antonio Patriquin
09/29/2007  Nataliia Anastasia Evgenova
09/05/2009  Al-Faris  Mohammad Sevim Oglu Gowan Oglu 
09/05/2009  Edmond O'Rourke
03/20/2010  Andreas der Eisfalke
08/12/2010  Brennan MacFergus von Drachenklaue
08/25/2010  Ogedei Becinjab